Japanese title: ハロー!プロジェクトシャッフルユニット メガベスト


English title: Hello! Project Shuffle Units Mega Best


Release date: 2008.12.10

Catalog nr: EPCE-5602/3

Label: zetima

First press: no

H!P Shuffle Units Mega Best is a compilation albums issued by UFA to commemorate their mega best releases. The album contains each of the songs released by the shuffle groups, excluding the singles’ B-sides. 

In 2008 Hello! Project’s agency released 8 Mega Best albums; one for Yuko Nakazawa, one for Natsumi Abe, one for Taiyou to Ciscomoon, one for Melon Kinenbi, one joint for Pucchimoni and Tanpopo, one for Country Musume, one for the shuffle units and one for the one-shot units.

The albums were issued as CD+DVDs only, meaning each of the songs are accompanied by it’s PV.



01. 黄色いお空で BOOM BOOM BOOM (Kiiroi O-sora de Boom Boom Boom) by Kiiro 5 

02. 青いスポーツカーの男 (Aoi Sports Car no Otoko) by Aoiro 7

03. 赤い日記帳 (Akai Nikkichou) by Akagumi 4 

04. チュッ!夏パ~ティ (Chu! Natsu Party) by 3nin Matsuri 

05. サマーれげぇ!レインボー(Summer Reggae! Rainbow) by 7nin Matsuri

06. ダンシング!夏祭り (Dancing! Natsu Matsuri) by 10nin Matsuri

07. 幸せビーム!好き好きビーム! (Shiawase Beam! Suki Suki Beam!) by Happy7

08. 幸せですか? (Shiawase Desu Ka?) by Sexy 8

09. 幸せきょうりゅう音頭 (Shiawase Kyouryuu Ondo) by Odoru 11 

10. 壊れない愛がほしいの (Kowarenai Ai ga Hoshii no) by 7 AIR

11. GET UP!ラッパー(Get Up! Rapper) by SALT 5 

12. BE ALL RIGHT! by  11 WATER

13. オンナ、哀しい、オトナ (Onna, Kanashii, Otona) by Sexy Otonajan

14. 印象派 ルノアールのように (Inshouha Renoir no you ni) by Elegies 

15. 人知れず 胸を奏でる 夜の秋 (Hito Shirezu Mune wo Kanaderu Yoru no Aki) by Puripuri Pink