Japanese title: カントリー娘。大全集②
Romaji title: KANTORII musume. daizenshuu ②
English title: The Complete Works of Country Musume 

Release date: 2006.08.23

Catalog nr: EPCE-5421
Label: zetima

First press: yes, a goods present application ticket for Hanabatake Farm

«Country Musume Daizenshuu ②» is Country Musume‘s second album, released five years after their debut album.

It was released on August 23rd, 2006 on the record label zetima.
Out of the 12 tracks, only one of the songs is new, so I guess it is better to call this a compilation album. It features the a-sides to all their single releases and one new song.

It entered the Oricon charts at #32 but ended up oustide #200 for the week rank. It sold a total of 4.512 copies.


01. 革命チックKISS (Kakumeichikku Kiss; A Revolutionary Kiss)
02. シャイニング 愛しき貴方 (Shining Itoshiki Anata; Lovely You Shining)
03. 浮気なハニーパイ (Uwaki na Honey Pie; Unfaithful Honey Pie)
04. 初めてのハッピーバースディ! (Hajimete no Happy Birthday!; Our First Happy Birthday)
05. 先輩 ~LOVE AGAIN~(Senpai -Love Again-)
06. 色っぽい女~SEXY BABY~ (Iroppoi Onna -Sexy Baby-; Sexy Girl -Sexy Baby-)
07. BYE BYE 最後の夜 (Bye Bye Saigo no Yoru; Bye Bye, the Last Night)
08. 恋人は心の応援団 (Koibito wa Kokoro no Ouendan; A Lover is a Cheerleader of the Heart)
09. 恋がステキな季節 (Koi ga Suteki na Kisetsu; Beautiful Season for Love)
10. 北海道シャララ (Hokkaido Sha La La)
11. 雪景色 (Yukigeshiki; Snowscape)
12.二人の北海道 (Futari no Hokkaido; Hokkaido for the Two of Us)


See the respective links for credits