Release date: 2004.12.01

Catalog nr: EPCE-5344 (Regular Ed.) / EPCE-5343 (Limited Ed.)
Label: zetima

First press: yes, a limited edition with a different cover and a 100 page photobook.

«All For One And One For All!» is a cd single released by the group H!P All Stars. 

The single contains the title track and its instrumental, as well as a two b-sides («Sankaku Kankei» and «Suki ni Naccha Ikenai Hito»). 

In november 2004, Natsumi Abe were temporarily suspended for plagiarism, resulting in the cancellation of her announced single as well as not participating in promotions for this shuffle unit.

The single sold a total of 61.440 copies, and ranked at #5 on the Oricon music charts. 

Music video for All For One & One For All!

Music video for All For One & One For All!

In the spring of 2000, Tsunku decided to shuffle all the artists he managed under Hello! Project. It became an annual event, usually around summer time, but in the summer of 2004 no shuffle groups were announced. It wasn’t until early winter the yearly shuffle group released their single.

This time around, Tsunku didn’t split the artists he managed into different groups. Instead, to commemorate H!P’s 7-year anniversery, he put all the 46 girls he managed at this time into one super group, naming them H!P All Stars. The usual total sales competion (who sells the most singles) was also abandoned. Instead the concept behind the song was to show the fans appreciation and celebrate Hello! Project’s 7th anniversary, whilst sending a message of peace.

Everyone wore school uniforms befitting their group (everyone in Morning Musume had matching uniforms, everyone in Country Musume wore matching ones etc). In addition, lines were distributed according to seniority with the 1st Generation members of Morning Musume singing the opening lines.

To stay true to the music video for this single, where all the girls appear accordingly to seniority, this list will also be after seniority. The 46 girls participating in this unit are:

Yuko Nakazawa, Kaori Iida, Natsumi Abe (1st gen Morning Musume)

Kei Yasuda and Mari Yaguchi (2nd gen Morning Musume)

Atsuko Inaba (Soloist), Ayaka Kimura (1st gen Coconuts Musme), Maki Goto (3rd gen Morning Musume)

Asami Kimura (2nd gen Country Musume), Megumi Murata, Hitomi Saito, Masae Ohtani, Ayumi Shibata (Melon Kinenbi)

Hitomi Yoshizawa, Rika Ishikawa, Nozomi Tsuji, Ai Kago (4th gen Morning Musume)

Yuki Maeda, Aya Matsuura (soloists)

Makoto Ogawa, Ai Takahashi, Asami Konno, Risa Niigaki (5th gen Morning Musume)

Miki Fujimoto (Soloist –> 6th gen Morning Musume), Mai Satoda (3rd gen Country Musume)

Hello! Project Kids (15 people)

Sayumi Michishige, Eri Kamei, Reina Tanaka (6th gen Morning Musume)

Miuna Saito (4th gen Country Musume), Erika Miyoshi, and Yui Okada (v-u-den)

Promo poster

Promo poster


02. 三角関係 (Sankaku Kankei; Love Triangle)
03. 好きになっちゃいけない人 (Suki ni Naccha Ikenai Hito; A Man I’m Not Supposed to Fall in Love With)
04. ALL FOR ONE & ONE FOR ALL (Instrumental)



Lyrics & Music: Tsunku | Arrangement: Hideyuki «Daichi» Suzuki

Tsunku and Hiroaki Takeuchi sing the chorus to this track.


三角関係 (Sankaku Kankei)

Lyrics & Music: Tsunku Arrangement: Yuichi Takahashi

This track is sung by Atsuko Inaba, Masae Ohtani, Ayumi Shibata and Aya Matsuura


好きになっちゃいけない人 (Suki ni Naccha Ikenai Hito)

Lyrics & Music: Tsunku Arrangement: Hirata Shouichirou

This track is sung by Reina Tanaka, Megumi Murata and Airi Suzuki.